Club Contacts

The Club is run by a Board of seven Trustees, a Football Management Committee and Age Group Coordinators. Here are some of the enthusiastic, hardworking volunteers whom you may wish to contact. But don’t give them a hard time. They don’t get paid for this!

If it’s a general enquiry, please complete the enquiry form.

Key Trustees and Committee Members

Role Name Contact
Club Chairman Keith Pollard chairman(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Football Committee Chairman

 

Andy Grindrod footballchairman(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Administrator and Secretary Claire Roger admin(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Development Officer Paul Russell development(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Welfare Officer Steven Slater welfare(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Pitch Facilitator, Schools Liaison Officer Ashley Lupton ashlupton(AT)hotmail.co.uk
Head Coach Steve McHugh coaching(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com

 

Age Groups

Age Group Name Contact
U7 Boys Mark Lawlor lawlor_mark(AT)hotmail.com
U8 Boys Mark Walter mwalter27(AT)hotmail.com
U9 Boys Ashley Lupton ashlupton(AT)hotmail.co.uk
U10 Boys Brad Amiee b.amiee(AT)lcfr.co.uk
U11 Boys Stuart Riches stuartriches.raiders(AT)gmail.com
U12 Boys Lauren Leach Laurenberkoraiders(AT)gmail.com
U13 Boys Sean McKay sean.mckay.brcfc(AT)gmail.com
U14 Boys Steen Dalgas steendalgas1(AT)gmail.com
U15 Boys Rupert Cranston Rupert(AT)cranstons.co.uk
U16 Boys Paul Reynolds paul.c.reynolds1(AT)googlemail.com
U8 Girls Stacy Giles stacy.giles(AT)hotmail.com
U9 Girls Jon Hoar jonathanhoar(AT)yahoo.co.uk
U10 Girls Mary Pacitti mary_pacitti(AT)hotmail.com
U11 Girls Pete Waugh peter.j.waugh(AT)talk21.com
U12 Girls Andrew Smith andrew.smith.brcfc(AT)gmail.com
U13 Girls Mark Thomas mark.s.thomas(AT)hotmail.co.uk
U14 Girls Simon Whale simonjohnwhale(AT)gmail.com
U15 Girls Deniz Ombesh denizombesh(AT)yahoo.co.uk