Club Contacts

The Club is run by a Board of seven Trustees, a Football Management Committee and Age Group Coordinators. Here are some of the enthusiastic, hardworking volunteers whom you may wish to contact. But don’t give them a hard time. They don’t get paid for this!

If it’s a general enquiry, please complete the enquiry form.

Key Trustees and Committee Members

Role Name Contact
Club Chairman Keith Pollard chairman(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Football Committee Chairman

 

Andy Grindrod footballchairman(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Administrator and Secretary Claire Roger admin(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Development Officer Paul Russell development(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Welfare Officer Steven Slater welfare(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Pitch Facilitator, Schools Liaison Officer Ashley Lupton ashlupton(AT)hotmail.co.uk
Head Coach Steve McHugh coaching(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com

 

Age Groups

Age Group Name Contact
U7 Boys Mark Lawlor lawlor_mark(AT)hotmail.com
U8 Boys Paddy Freeman paddyfreeman72(AT)hotmail.com
U9 Boys Mark Walter mwalter27(AT)hotmail.com
U10 Boys Ashley Lupton ashlupton(AT)hotmail.co.uk
U11 Boys Brad Amiee b.amiee(AT)lcfr.co.uk
U12 Boys Stuart Riches stuartriches.raiders(AT)gmail.com
U13 Boys Wayne Bennett waynebennettraiders(AT)gmail.com
U14 Boys Sean McKay sean.mckay.brcfc(AT)gmail.com
U14 Boys Steen Dalgas steendalgas1(AT)gmail.com
U15 Boys Rupert Cranston Rupert(AT)cranstons.co.uk
U18 Boys Paul Reynolds paul.c.reynolds1(AT)googlemail.com
U8 & U9 Girls Stacy Giles stacy.giles(AT)hotmail.com
U10Girls Jon Hoar jonathanhoar(AT)yahoo.co.uk
U11 Girls Mary Pacitti mary_pacitti(AT)hotmail.com
U12 Girls Nicola Everitt nicw30(A)hotmail.com
U13 Girls Andrew Smith andrew.smith.brcfc(AT)gmail.com
U14 Girls Mark Thomas mark.s.thomas(AT)hotmail.co.uk
U15 Girls Simon Whale simonjohnwhale(AT)gmail.com
U16 Girls John Buse johnmbuse(AT)gmail.com