Club Contacts

The Club is run by a Board of thirteen Trustees, a Football Management Committee and Age Group Coordinators. Here are some of the enthusiastic, hardworking volunteers whom you may wish to contact. But don’t give them a hard time. They don’t get paid for this!

If it’s a general enquiry, please complete the enquiry form.

Key Trustees and Committee Members

Role Name Contact
Chair of Trustees Keith Pollard chairman(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Operations Manager Stuart Riches operations(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Administrator and Secretary Claire Roger admin(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Development Officer Paul Russell development(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Club Welfare Officer Joanna Conway welfare(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com
Head Coach Steve McHugh coaching(AT)berkhamstedraiders.com

 

Age Groups

 

 

 

 

Age Group Name Contact
U7 Boys Mark Lawlor lawlor_mark(AT)hotmail.com
U8 Boys Connie Henry connie_henry(AT)hotmail.com
U9 Boys Ian Strang ian.e.strang(AT)gmail.com
U10 Boys Shaun Dowse shaun.douse.brcfc(AT)gmail.com
U11 Boys Mark Walter mwalter27(AT)hotmail.com
U12 Boys Ed Garner edgarner.raiders(AT)gmail.com
U13 Boys Paul Yarker paul.yarker(AT)gmail.com
U14 Boys Chris Bertham chris.berhtam(AT)icloud.com
U15 Boys Wayne Bennett waynebennettraiders(AT)gmail.com
U16 Boys Sean McKay sean.mckay.brcfc(AT)gmail.com
U18 Boys Rupert Cranston Rupert(AT)cranstons.co.uk
U8 Girls Mark Lawlor lawlor_mark(AT)hotmail.com
U9 Girls Andy Besent andy.besentAT)yahoo.co.uk
U10 Girls John Mckenzie mackenziejohn(AT)btinternet.com
U11 Girls Stacy Giles stacy.giles(AT)hotmail.com
U12 Girls Jon Hoar jonathanhoar(AT)yahoo.co.uk
U13 Girls Emma Weare emmalweare(AT)gmail.com
U14 Girls Nicola Everitt nicw30(A)hotmail.com
U15 Girls Danny Cartland dannycartland(AT)hotmail.com
U16 Girls Cheryl Lyon cheryl.lyon(AT)sky.com
U18 Girls Simon Whale simonjohnwhale(AT)gmail.com